TCAA Board of Directors

TCAA Board Application Form

October 9, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting

June 19, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting

February 15, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting

October 17, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting

June 13, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting

January 19, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting

October 4, 2017 Board of Directors Meeting

June 14, 2017 Board of Directors Meeting

February 10, 2017 Board of Directors Meeting

Paralegal – Law Clerk Constitutional Amendment

October 5, 2016 Board of Directors Meeting

June 15, 2016 Board of Directors Meeting

February 12, 2016 Board of Directors Meeting

September 23, 2015 Board of Directors Meeting

June 17, 2015 Board of Directors Meeting

January 23, 2015 Board of Directors Meeting

October 1, 2014 Board of Directors Meeting

June 18, 2014 Board of Directors Meeting

January 24, 2014 Board of Directors Meeting

October 9, 2013 Board of Directors Meeting 

President
Paige Mims
City Attorney
P.O. Box 860358
Plano, TX 75086-0358
(972) 941-5235 office
(972) 424-0099 fax
paigem@plano.gov
First Vice President
Alan Bojorquez
Bojorquez Law Firm
12325 Hymeadow Drive
Austin, TX 78750
512-250-0411 office
512-250-0749 fax
alan@texasmunicipallawyers.com

Second Vice President
Ron Stutes
Potter Minton
110 N. College
500 Plaza Tower
Tyler, TX 75702
903-597-8311 office
903-593-0846 fax
ronstutes@potterminton.com
Recorder
Kuruvilla Oommen
City Attorney
825 W. Irving Blvd.
Irving, TX 75060
972-721-4825 office
972-721-2750 fax
koommen@cityofirving.org
Directors
Slater Elza
Underwood Law Firm
P.O. Box 9158
Amarillo, TX 79105
806-379-0347 office
806-242-0526 fax
Slater.Elza@uwlaw.com
Kevin Pagan
City Attorney
City of McAllen
1300 Houston Ave
McAllen, TX 78501
kpagan@mcallen.net
 Jennifer Richie
City Attorney
City of Waco
P.O. Box 2570
Waco, TX 76702-2570
254-750-5680 office
254-750-5888 fax
jenniferr@wacotx.gov
Julie Fort
Partner
Messer, Rockefeller & Fort, PLLC
6371 Preston Road, Suite 200
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-668-6400 office
972-668-6414
julie@txmunicipallaw.com
Sharae Reed
First Assistant City Attorney
City of Beaumont
P.O. Box 3827
Beaumont, TX 77704-3827
409-880-3715 office
409-880-3121 fax
sharae.reed@beaumonttexas.gov
Past President
Sylvia Borunda Firth
Sylvia Borunda Firth, PLLC
P.O. Box 942
El Paso, TX 79946-0942
915-532-7500 office
Sbfirth@FBKNLaw.com
Marcus Norris TML Board Representative
Marcus Norris
Deputy City Attorney
City of Amarillo
P.O. Box 1971
Amarillo, TX 79105-1971
806-378-3563 office
806-378-9394 fax
marcus.norris@amarillo.gov
  TCAA STAFF
General Counsel
Scott Houston
legalgovt@tml.org
1821 Rutherford Lane, Suite 400
Austin, Texas 78754
512-231-7400 office
512-231-7490 fax

All Rights reserved 2018