TCAA Board of Directors

TCAA Board Application Form

October 14, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting

July 2, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting

June 17, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting

February 21, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting

October 9, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting

June 19, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting

February 15, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting

October 17, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting

June 13, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting

January 19, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting

October 4, 2017 Board of Directors Meeting

June 14, 2017 Board of Directors Meeting

February 10, 2017 Board of Directors Meeting

Paralegal – Law Clerk Constitutional Amendment

October 5, 2016 Board of Directors Meeting

June 15, 2016 Board of Directors Meeting

February 12, 2016 Board of Directors Meeting

September 23, 2015 Board of Directors Meeting

June 17, 2015 Board of Directors Meeting

January 23, 2015 Board of Directors Meeting

October 1, 2014 Board of Directors Meeting

June 18, 2014 Board of Directors Meeting

January 24, 2014 Board of Directors Meeting

October 9, 2013 Board of Directors Meeting 

President
Alan Bojorquez
Managing Attorney
Bojorquez Law Firm
11675 Jollyville Road, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78759
512-250-0411 office
512-250-0749 fax
alan@texasmunicipallawyers.com
First Vice President
Ron Stutes
Shareholder
Wilson, Robertson & Cornelius, P.C.
One American Center
909 ESE Loop 323, Suite 400
Tyler, TX 75701
903-509-5000 office
rstutes@wilsonlawfirm.com

Second Vice President
Kuruvilla Oommen
City Attorney
City of Irving
825 W. Irving Blvd.
Irving, TX 75060
972-721-4825 office
972-721-2750 fax
koommen@cityofirving.org
Recorder
Slater Elza
Shareholder
Underwood Law Firm, P.C.
P.O. Box 9158
Amarillo, TX 79105
806-379-0347 office
806-242-0526 fax
Slater.Elza@uwlaw.com
Directors
Kevin Pagan
City Attorney
City of McAllen
1300 Houston Ave
McAllen, TX 78501
kpagan@mcallen.net
Jennifer Richie
City Attorney
City of Waco
P.O. Box 2570
Waco, TX 76702-2570
254-750-5680 office
254-750-5888 fax
jenniferr@wacotx.gov
Julie Fort
Partner
Messer, Rockefeller & Fort, PLLC
6371 Preston Road, Suite 200
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-668-6400 office
972-668-6414
julie@txmunicipallaw.com
Sharae Reed
First Assistant City Attorney
City of Beaumont
P.O. Box 3827
Beaumont, TX 77704-3827
409-880-3715 office
409-880-3121 fax
sharae.reed@beaumonttexas.gov
Maleshia B. McGinnis
City Attorney
City of North Richland Hills
4301 City Point Drive
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
817-427-6042 office
817-427-6041 fax
mmcginnis@nrhtx.com
Past President
Paige Mims
City Attorney
City of Plano
P.O. Box 860358
Plano, TX 75086-0358
(972) 941-5235 office
(972) 424-0099 fax
paigem@plano.gov
TML Board Representative
Charles E. Zech
Partner/Shareholder
Denton Navarro Rocha Bernal & Zech, P.C.
2155 W. William Cannon, Suite 609
Austin, TX 78745
(512) 279-6431 office
cezech@rampagelaw.com
TCAA STAFF
General Counsel
Scott Houston
legalgovt@tml.org
1821 Rutherford Lane, Suite 400
Austin, Texas 78754
512-231-7400 office
512-231-7490 fax