TCAA Board of Directors

TCAA Board Application Form

February 3, 2023 Board of Directors Meeting

October 5, 2022 Board of Directors Meeting

June 15, 2022 Board of Directors Meeting

February 10, 2022 Board of Directors Meeting

October 7, 2021 Board of Directors Meeting

August 4, 2021 Board of Directors Meeting

June 18, 2021 Board of Directors Meeting 

February 19, 2021 Board of Directors Meeting

October 14, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting

July 2, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting

June 17, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting

February 21, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting

October 9, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting

June 19, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting

February 15, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting

October 17, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting

June 13, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting

January 19, 2018 Board of Directors Meeting

Past TCAA Board of Director Meeting Agendas and Proposed Constitutional Amendments
(October 2013 through October 2017)

 

 

 

 

 

President
Kuruvilla Oommen
City Attorney
City of Irving
825 W. Irving Blvd.
Irving, TX 75060
972-721-4825 office
972-721-2750 fax
koommen@cityofirving.org

First Vice President
Slater Elza
Shareholder
Underwood Law Firm, P.C.
P.O. Box 9158
Amarillo, TX 79105
806-379-0347 office
806-242-0526 fax
Slater.Elza@uwlaw.com
Second Vice President
Jennifer Richie
City Attorney
City of Waco
P.O. Box 2570
Waco, TX 76702-2570
254-750-5680 office
254-750-5888 fax
jenniferr@wacotx.gov
Recorder
Julie Fort
Partner
Messer, Rockefeller & Fort, PLLC
6371 Preston Road, Suite 200
Frisco, Texas 75034
972-668-6400 office
972-668-6414
julie@txmunicipallaw.com
Directors
Sharae Reed
City Attorney
City of Beaumont
P.O. Box 3827
Beaumont, TX 77704-3827
409-880-3715 office
409-880-3121 fax
sharae.reed@beaumonttexas.gov
Maleshia B. McGinnis
City Attorney
City of North Richland Hills
4301 City Point Drive
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
817-427-6042 office
817-427-6041 fax
mmcginnis@nrhtx.com
Victor Flores
City Attorney
City of Mission
1201 E. 8th Street
Mission, Texas 78572
vaflores@missiontexas.us 
Victoria Huynh
Deputy City Attorney
City of Plano
1520 K Avenue, 3rd Floor
Suite 355
Plano, Texas 75074
972-941-7313 office
victoria@plano.gov
Laura Mueller
City Attorney
City of Dripping Springs
511 Mercer Street
PO Box 384
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
512-858-4725 office
lmueller@cityofdrippingsprings.com 
Past President
Ron Stutes
Shareholder
Wilson, Robertson & Cornelius, P.C.
One American Center
909 ESE Loop 323, Suite 400
Tyler, TX 75701
903-509-5000 office
rstutes@wilsonlawfirm.com
TML Board Representative
Frank J. Garza
Davidson Troilo Ream & Garza PC
Pyramid Building
601 NW Loop 410, Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78216
210-442-2324 office
fgarza@dtrglaw.com
TCAA STAFF
Assistant General Counsel
Evelyn W. Njuguna
evelyn@tml.org
1821 Rutherford Lane, Suite 400
Austin, Texas 78754
512-231-7400 office