TCAA Board of Directors

TCAA Board Application Form

June 14, 2017 Board of Directors Meeting

February 10, 2017 Board of Directors Meeting

Paralegal – Law Clerk Constitutional Amendment

October 5, 2016 Board of Directors Meeting

June 15, 2016 Board of Directors Meeting

February 12, 2016 Board of Directors Meeting

September 23, 2015 Board of Directors Meeting

June 17, 2015 Board of Directors Meeting

January 23, 2015 Board of Directors Meeting

October 1, 2014 Board of Directors Meeting

June 18, 2014 Board of Directors Meeting

January 24, 2014 Board of Directors Meeting

October 9, 2013 Board of Directors Meeting 

KarenHorner President
Karen Horner
First Assistant City Attorney
P.O. Box 424
Baytown, TX 77522
281-422-8281 office
281-420-6586 fax
karen.horner@baytown.org
Dottie First Vice President
Dorothy Palumbo
Bojorquez Law Firm
12325 Hymeadow Drive
Austin, TX 78750
512-250-0411 office
512-250-0749 fax
Dottie@texasmunicipallawyers.com
Sylvia Borunda Firth Second Vice President
Sylvia Firth
City Attorney
P.O. Box 1890
El Paso, TX 79901-1890
915-212-1100 office
915-212-0035 fax
firthsb@elpasotexas.gov
Paige Recorder
Paige Mims
City Attorney
P.O. Box 860358
Plano, TX 75086-0358
(972) 941-5235 office
(972) 424-0099 fax
paigem@plano.gov
AlanBojorquez Directors 
Alan Bojorquez
Bojorquez Law Firm
12325 Hymeadow Drive
Austin, TX 78750
512-250-0411 office
512-250-0749 fax
alan@texasmunicipallawyers.com
Ron Ron Stutes
Potter Minton
110 N. College
500 Plaza Tower
Tyler, TX 75702
903-597-8311 office
903-593-0846 fax
ronstutes@potterminton.com
 kuruvilla-oommen-head-shot-may-2016 Kuruvilla Oommen
City Attorney
825 W. Irving Blvd.
Irving, TX 75060
972-721-4825 office
972-721-2750 fax
koommen@cityofirving.org
Slater_Elza (2) Slater Elza
Underwood Law Firm
P.O. Box 9158
Amarillo, TX 79105
806-379-0347 office
806-242-0526 fax
Slater.Elza@uwlaw.com
kevin-pagan-headshot

Kevin Pagan
City Attorney
City of McAllen
1300 Houston Ave
McAllen, TX 78501
kpagan@mcallen.net

KathyDavis Past President
Kathryn H. Davis
City Attorney
P.O. Box 1329
Killeen, TX 76540
254-501-7710 office
254-634-8399 fax
kdavis@ci.killeen.tx.us
art-pertile_headshot TML Board Representative
Art Pertile
Olson & Olson, LLP
Wortham Tower
2727 Allen Pkwy, Ste 600
Houston, TX 77019
apertile@olsonllp.com
  TCAA STAFF
General Counsel
Scott Houston
legalgovt@tml.org
1821 Rutherford Lane, Suite 400
Austin, Texas 78754
512-231-7400 office
512-231-7490 fax
  TCAA STAFF
Assistant General Counsel
Heather Lockhart
heather@tml.org
1821 Rutherford Lane, Suite 400
Austin, Texas 78754
512-231-7400 office
512-231-7490 fax

 

All Rights reserved 2017